Club Championship Series Results

Latest News

Sean Wallis Back to Back Australian IOM Titles

Champion Lakes sailor Sean Wallis has successfully defended both the IOM South Australian State Championship and IOM Australian Championship at Harts Mill, Adelaide.

Read More
Champion Lakes Well Represented at SA IOM States

Seven Champion Lakes IOM sailors headed across the border to Harts Mill, Port Adelaide for the South Australian IOM State Championship held on the 27th & 28th March.

Read More
2021 Is Here...

It's the start of a new year and a new sailing season begins....

Read More
IOM Club Championship Series Decided

Sean Wallis holds an unassailable lead of the 2020 IOM Club Championship Scratch Series with just one heat in the series remaining.

Read More
First WA Marblehead State Championship In Over 20 Years

With the last Marblehead State Championship held in WA in 1998, the 2020 State Championship clearly marked a resurgence in the class.

Read More
IOM Handicap Thriller Finish Coming!

With just one heat of the 2020 IOM Handicap series to go and it's going to be an absolute thriller!

Read More

Latest Results

Nov 11, 2023
2023 WA IOM State Championship
Results updated on Nov 12, 2023
Nov 05, 2023
Results updated on Nov 11, 2023
Oct 08, 2023
2023 WA 10R State Championship
Results updated on Oct 12, 2023

Our Champions

International One Metre Class Australian Champion - Sean Wallis

International Marblehead Class Australian Champion - Sean Wallis

International A Class Australian Champion - Glenn Dawson